Faculty and Staff

JR Jones
Principal
Jrj@emeryschools.org          
Tyler Bastian
Custodian
Tylerb@emeryschools.org

Alissa Clark
Sixth Grade
Alissac@emeryschools.org 

Andrea Erwin
Educational Assistant
Andreae@emeryschools.org
Gaylene Erwin
Kindergarten
Gaylenee@emeryschools.org
                      

Earl Hales
Custodian
earlh@emeryschools.org 

Tifnie Hansen                      

YIC Coordinator
Tifnieh@emeryschools.org

Michaela Hughes
Computer Lab/Librarian
Michaelah@emeryschools.org

Pamila Hunt
First Grade 
Pamilah@emeryschools.org
       

Ashley Jensen
Counselor
Ashleyj@emeryschools.org      

Doug Johnson 
Instructional Technology
Doug@emeryschools.org      

Cindy McFarlane
Secretary
Cindym@emeryschools.org        

Minajean Michelsen
School Food Service
Minajeanm@emeryschools.org



Emilie Nelson
Preschool Assistant
Emilien@emeryschools.org
           
Kaye Nelson
Fifth Grade 
Kayen@emeryschools.org
Kent Nelson
Special Education
Kentn@emeryschools.org
Kim Player
Speech & Language Pathologist
Player@emeryschools.org
Ashley Reyes
Third Grade 
Ashleyr@emeryschools.org

Bethany Richards
Preschool Assistant
Bethanyr@emeryschools.org

Burton Sant
Fourth Grade 
Burtons@emeryschools.org

Sarena Shorts
Educational Assistant
Sarenas@emeryschools.org
Heather Smith
Preschool Coordinator
Heathers@emeryschools.org
Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker
Jennifert@emeryschools.org            

Lori Tuttle
Nurse
Lorit@emeryschools.org          
Marcy Vetere
Title 1 & ELL 
Marcyv@emeryschools.org
Markie Vetere
Second Grade 
Markiev@emeryschools.org
Tracy Wareham
Speech&Lang/Educational Assistant
Tracyw@emeryschools.org
Dallice Webster
Title 1, Special Education Assistant
Dallicew@emeryschools.org 
     

Pamila Hunt
First Grade 
Pamilah@emeryschools.org
Pamila Hunt
First Grade 
Pamilah@emeryschools.org
Pamila Hunt
First Grade 
Pamilah@emeryschools.org
Pamila Hunt
First Grade 
Pamilah@emeryschools.org
Minajean Michelsen
School Food Service
Minajeanm@emeryschools.org
Jennifer Parkins
Speech & Language Pathologist
Parkinsj@emeryschools.org
Heather Smith
Preschool Coordinator
Heathers@emeryschools.org
Heather Smith
Preschool Coordinator
Heathers@emeryschools.org
Dallice Webster
Title 1, Special Education Assistant
Dallicew@emeryschools.org