Faculty and Staff

Gaylene Erwin

Principal

Gaylenee@emeryschools.org
 

Steffanee Bacon
Tracker/Mentor

Steffaneeb@emeryschools.org
 

Tyler Bastian
Custodian

Tylerb@emeryschools.org
 

Sarah Burnett
Preschool Assistant

Sarahb@emeryschools.org
 

Minajean Burns
School Food Service

Minajeanm@emeryschools.org
 

Andrea Erwin
Educational Assistant

Andreae@emeryschools.org
 

Earl Hales
Custodian

Earlh@emeryschools.org
 

Michaela Hughes
Computer Lab/Librarian
Michaelah@emeryschools.org
 

Pamila Hunt
First Grade

Pamilah@emeryschools.org
 

Felicia Jeffs
Social Worker

Feliciaj@emeryschools.org
 

Ashley Jensen
Counselor

Ashleyj@emeryschools.org
 

Doug Johnson
Instructional Technology

Doug@emeryschools.org
 

Stacy Mason
OT Therapy Assistant

Stacym@emeryschools.org
 

Cindy McFarlane
Secretary
Cindym@emeryschools.org
 

Laura McFarlane
Kindergarten 

Lauram@emeryschools.org
 

Jake Mecham
Sixth Grade

Jakem@emeryschools.org
 

Amanda Nelson
Preschool Coordinator

Amandan@emeryschools.org
 

Emilie Nelson
Preschool Assistant

Emilien@emeryschools.org
 

Kaye Nelson
Fifth Grade

Kayen@emeryschools.org
 

Kim Player
Speech & Language Pathologist
Player@emeryschools.org
 

Ashley Reyes
Third Grade

Ashleyr@emeryschools.org
 

Crosby Rich
Fourth Grade

Crosbyr@emeryschools.org
 

Burton Sant
SpEd/Title I / ELL

Burtons@emeryschools.org
 

Julie Steuer
Title I/ Speech Aide

Julies@emeryschools.org
 

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Markie Vetere
Second Grade

Markiev@emeryschools.org
 

Dallice Webster
Title 1/Special Educ Assistant
Dallicew@emeryschools.org