Faculty and Staff

Gaylene Erwin

Principal

Gaylenee@emeryschools.org
 

Tyler Bastian
Custodian

Tylerb@emeryschools.org
 

Sarah Burnett
Educational Assistant

Sarahb@emeryschools.org

Minajean Burns
School Food Service

Minajeanm@emeryschools.org
 

Andrea Erwin
Educational Assistant

Andreae@emeryschools.org
 

Bethany Gardner
Preschool Assistant
Bethanyr@emeryschools.org
 

Earl Hales
Custodian

Earlh@emeryschools.org
 

Michaela Hughes
Computer Lab/Librarian
Michaelah@emeryschools.org
 

Pamila Hunt
First Grade

Pamilah@emeryschools.org
 

Ashley Jensen
Counselor

Ashleyj@emeryschools.org
 

Doug Johnson
Instructional Technology

Doug@emeryschools.org
 

Cindy McFarlane
Secretary
Cindym@emeryschools.org
 

Laura McFarlane
Kindergarten 

Lauram@emeryschools.org

Emilie Nelson
Preschool Assistant

Emilien@emeryschools.org

Kaye Nelson
Fifth Grade

Kayen@emeryschools.org
 

Kent Nelson
Special Education

Kentn@emeryschools.org
 

Kim Player
Speech & Language Pathologist
Player@emeryschools.org
 

Ashley Reyes
Third Grade

Ashleyr@emeryschools.org
 

Burton Sant
Fourth Grade

Burtons@emeryschools.org
 

Sarena Shorts
Educational Assistant

Sarenas@emeryschools.org
 

Julie Steuer
Title I/ Speech Aide

Julies@emeryschools.org

Jennifer Thomas
Social Worker

Jennifert@emeryschools.org
 

Lori Tuttle
Nurse

Lorit@emeryschools.org
 

Marcy Vetere
Title 1 & ELL

Marcyv@emeryschools.org
 

Markie Vetere
Second Grade

Markiev@emeryschools.org
 

Dallice Webster
Title 1/Special Educ Assistant
Dallicew@emeryschools.org